Language: Arabic / Czech / English

Members List

Name Address E-mail
1. Samir Hazboun Beit lahim databethlehem@yahoo.com
2. Amjad Masri Nablus amjadm@Palbanking.com
3. Bassam Majaj Ramallah bassammajaj@gmail.com
4. Odeh Naser Abu Qash onaser@birzeit.edu
5. Samir Abdullah Abu Qash sabdulla@mas.org.ps
6. Jehad Taha Abu Qash Jtaha99@hotmail.com
7. Osama Nasser Ramallah Osama_nasser@hotmail.com
8. Haidar Abu Ghosh Ramallah kteish@yahoo.com
9. Ali - Alshaa’r Nablus alinashat@yahoo.com
10. Ahmad Abu Ghosh Ramallah ahmada@arabbank.ps
11. Salah Soubani Ramallah salahsoubani@yahoo.com
12. Wael Taha Qalqilia eng_wael@msn.com
13. Mahmoud Rouka Ghaza Mahmoud58@hotmail.com
14. Sameer Barghouthi Ramallah samir@acad.ps
15. Mohamed Shahin Hebron abushahin@hotmail.com
16. Johny Nassar Jerusalem Scorpina_mn@yahoo.com
17. Issam Alaraj Anabta Issam_61@yahoo.com
18. Imad Lebbadeh Nablus eslubbadeh@nablus.org
19. Khader Bader Koubar *
20. Ahmed Juma’a Ramallah ahmedjuma@gamil.com
21. Zuhdi Salhab Hebron zuhdisalhab@hotmail.com
22. Nidal Al kafri Ramallah nkafri@science.alquds.edu
23. Mohamed Al Qahwaji Ramallah fuadnassar@yahoo.com
24. Imad Jallad Tulkarm jallimad@yahoo.com
25. Akram Salamin Hebron Drakram67@hotmail.com
26. Abdel Rahman Namura Hebron Trimex37@yahoo.com
27. Taha Salama Beit lahim *
28. Sadeq Abu laban Beit lahim anies_love@hotmail.com
29. Abdallah Abueid Beit Jala abueid35@yahoo.com
30. Nabhan Othman Ramallah othmannabhan@hotmail.com
31. Osama Al Moghrabi Ramallah Osama76il@yahoo.com
32. Lama Hourani Ramallah l_hourani@yahoo.com
33. Majed Naser Ramallah Mnaser01@yahoo.com
34. Odai Al Hindi Ramallah Adi.alhendi@yahoo.com
35. Ahmad Arar Qarawa ararahmad@hotmail.com
36. Adeeb Abdallah Abu Qash adeeb@assiagroup.com
37. Waleed Hamudeh Betein hamudeh2006@yahoo.com
38. Sana\'a Aliwewi Hebron
39. Sabri Msallam Hebron
40. Issam Amr Hebron
41. Zuhdi Salhab Hebron zuhdisalhab@ppu.edu
42. Samir Hazboun Beit lahim databethlehem@yahoo.com


-------------------
Palestinian Czech Forum
tel: +972-2-2987420
Ramallah